Planet M

Thinking whether to tell you the truth or something beautiful, I decided to stick to the truth all the way. I hope that it will make you proud and honoured and fill you with joy and smiles…

My recent life changing event, left me with two hearts, one small and blissfully unaware of the reality and other one confused and shocked. As time goes by it was inevitable to learn that everything happens for a reason and this is the reason that makes me stronger, makes me a better person in some way or another. Little time was required to recover, away from any obstacles, negativities and ugly forces. Little time was required to rewrite my goals, my objectives and my dreams. Although, my words are my reality, my dreams are keeping me alive!

And as it is in life, at time least expected, we come accross people who bring a smile on our face. People who do inspire and keep us moving. People who can enter our dreams and generously share their aspirations, love and kindness. Many of these people we meet will become friends for life, and will form part of our character. And yes you are right, I don’t even know you, I haven’t even met you, neither seen you, and yet I’ve felt tremendous kindness and positivity radiating from your end.

So, by coincidence or simple synchronicity (who knows), I named my baby boy Marko. My little warrior was very eager to arrive earlier, to meet me, to show me his gratitude and true value in life. He came out very quickly, causing as little pain as possible, and as little damage as possible…

And trully, he gets all my affection, he is my little precious soul, my dragon, my little tigarce and my creator. I wish I could share my joy and be part of a family but my reality is very much a lonely journey, designed for endless strive to achieve and be entirely responsible for another being.

Truthfully, don’t even know if I ever be able to meet you, neither that these words will be read by you and yet I felt obliged to write them down.

Anyhow, maybe nothing is clear for the future, but the fact that I’ve equipped myself for the worst that life can throw at me, gives me great strength and confidence to walk forward. And as promised…There is no option of giving up at any point in my life.

With great hope for love and light on this journey,

M&M

Live boldly, follow your dreams, take risks, look after your friends and smile when the mountain is steepest…Bear Grylls

Previous Post
Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. S

     /  March 7, 2012

    Thank you for being my M!

    Reply
  2. Sasha

     /  March 7, 2012

    prekrasno,duri prviot pt kogs gi citav si vikam od kade vakva sega inspiracija za pishivanje…i se razmisluvav nekolku dena i otkako mi se vrati filmot mi tekna na nekoi od nashite denovi na ucilishte,,,neznam ti dali se sekavash,no mnogu cesto imash mnogu dobri raskazi napishani po makedonski jazik,sekogas odlicno ti pominuvaa i bea superski
    ete tsks segsa si vikam povtorno….

    Reply

Leave a Reply

